Hall of Fame

The Aberystwyth Digs League Hall of Fame is a new project for the 2010/11 season.

The Hall of Fame is designed to acknowledge players, captains, managers, referees and Digs officers who have had a large impact on the league during their time at Aberystwyth University.

The 2010/11 nominees will be announced throughout the year, with the final Hall of Fame inductees being announced at the Awards Evening in May 2011.

Nominees for entry in 2011:

Tim Gomm
Rob Jenkins
Matt Strangwood
Geltaidd (2007-08 Squad)
Sex Panthers (2009-10 Squad)
Paul Coyne
Kristian Jones
George Woodall
James Hunton
Paresh Bodaliker
James Naik
Llion Parry
AC Matalan (2009-10 Squad)